Customer reviews about Midamar Halal

Summary
positive 100% (15 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 15 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Halal Hickory Smoked Breakfast Beef
rating
Midamar is the best. I would never purchase my breakfast beef from anyone else. The service is always on time
Howard B.03/26/2020
Prompt service in these uncertain times
rating
Alhamdolillah, and JazakAllah for a prompt service.
Excellent professional packaging, with completely frozen contents.
Would definitely buy again, InshaAllah
ABDUL SHAKOOR B.03/26/2020
5 star
rating
great stuff
william r.03/26/2020
The Very Best Halal Meat Company
rating

They really have some good and tasty foods. They are not expensive and worth the price that you pay. I will be ordering again soon form this company. It is my favorite place to shop for Halal products. They are very high quality.

Estella C.01/29/2020
Answer:

Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoy our products so much. We hope we can continue to please you with our products. 

BEST IN THE BUSINESS!
rating
Never disappointed!
Jameelah Iman M.01/28/2020
Customer
rating
Best i have every eaten
Asad m.01/28/2020
Midamar
rating
User friendly...easy and well organized
Josephine l.01/28/2020
Good service
rating
Fast delivery
ziad z.01/28/2020
Midamar
rating
Love all of your products
Howard B.01/28/2020
Midamar meats distributor:
rating
I appreciate your business as a valued customer.
Anton J H.01/28/2020
Owner
rating

Good product.

daniel a.01/28/2020
Answer:

Thank you we appreciate your comment

Midamar rating:
rating
I really appreciate your business as a valued customer.
Anton J H.12/31/2019
Good service
rating
Easy shopping and fast process. I received my order within 2 days. Excellent shop.
Nisa Ike Rini A.12/30/2019
The Very Best Halal Site
rating

This site is the very best to buy halal meat and products from. I would highly recommend this site to anyone. They have the very best products that money can buy.

Estella C.12/30/2019
Answer:

Thank you, Estella. We greatly appreciate your kind words!

We glade there is an excellent Halal meat
rating

Thank you for caring about Halal industry in USA. You are the best in the states. Fast shipping, great quality, super excellent customer service, and honest service. Please continue with this performance. Thank you.

Alaa A.12/30/2019
Answer:

Thank you, Alaa. We are pleased that you appreciate our products and service so much. Thank you for letting us know. 

Midamar Halal - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 15