Customer reviews about Midamar Halal

Summary
positive 96.9% (31 reviews)
Average rating: 4.85/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 32 negative 3.1% (1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


First order, fire delayed delivery, honorable comp
rating

Bought & had delivered to my sisters. First shipment took 8 days to get there, and was spoiled. I contacted the company and they sent a full replacement (delayed second shipment due to the fires in her area) and it arrived in two days. She has loved everything, and is ordering more for herself. Thank you so much, Linda Raines, for all your help coordinating the replacement package, I truly appreciate it. Fantastic company that stands behind their products and delivery guarantee. Would not hesitate to order from them again!

Shirley G.10/04/2020
Answer:

0

Rating your shop
rating
I give you a 5 in every category that I have tried- Could not believe the effiency of getting my order here ON TIME- and such wonderful customer service. Ya'll are great
Pamela B.09/12/2020
Eddy Esqueda
rating
Great Company Fast and Easy service right to your door
Jesus E.09/11/2020
Great
rating
Enjoyed
jackie t.09/10/2020
Easy Shopping Experience
rating
It was easy to find what I was looking for. Nice selection and prices, too!
Martin S.09/02/2020
Good Halal Food Shop
rating
Items are always well packed. User friendly website, good variety and quality of halal food, and good service. We have ordered couple of times before and usually it has fast shipping (2-3 business days), except most recent shipment took a little bit longer since we ordered on Wednesday afternoon before 12pm (8/12/2020) and we finally got the package 10 days later on Saturday afternoon (8/22/2020). We are not sure if it was because of the reduced shipping cost as their promotion in the month of August. Overall we appreciate your business for providing us halal food options.
Tim W.09/01/2020
100% the best
rating
I know where to go when I want real Beef without other ingredients I dont know anything about!!! Keep up the good work
Jamal M.09/01/2020
The Very Best High Quality Halal Meat
rating
This is the place where you can get the very best high quality halal meat at a reasonable price.
Estella C.08/31/2020
Fast shipping
rating
Safe and fast halal delivery. We ordered few time and it always arrived on time.
Sharina S.08/31/2020
Delivery charge
rating
Delivery charge was 10 $ for 8 packets chicken and 3 packets beef patty. It was reasonable. Could you please mantain this delivery charge all year round?
Khalid N.08/31/2020
I love the products and the price
rating
I love the products, I love the price, I love how great it arrives and how quickly. If I could give more stars I would do it in a heartbeat!
Sarah N.08/31/2020
Excellent!
rating
One word- Excellent!
Jaime S.08/31/2020
Customer service
rating
The customer service was very professional and left me with a personal feeling , I unknowingly placed my order twice . I was immediately contacted through customer device by phone and email to see if it was actually a mistake or intentional.
Jameela M.05/06/2020
Good Halal option
rating
Great option
To buy meat online.
Ali S.04/07/2020
Liked the check out
rating
Everything was packed nicely. Arrived quickly
Susan O.03/30/2020
Halal Hickory Smoked Breakfast Beef
rating
Midamar is the best. I would never purchase my breakfast beef from anyone else. The service is always on time
Howard B.03/26/2020
Prompt service in these uncertain times
rating
Alhamdolillah, and JazakAllah for a prompt service.
Excellent professional packaging, with completely frozen contents.
Would definitely buy again, InshaAllah
ABDUL SHAKOOR B.03/26/2020
5 star
rating
great stuff
william r.03/26/2020
The Very Best Halal Meat Company
rating

They really have some good and tasty foods. They are not expensive and worth the price that you pay. I will be ordering again soon form this company. It is my favorite place to shop for Halal products. They are very high quality.

Estella C.01/29/2020
Answer:

Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you enjoy our products so much. We hope we can continue to please you with our products. 

BEST IN THE BUSINESS!
rating
Never disappointed!
Jameelah Iman M.01/28/2020
Midamar Halal - Average rating: 4.85/5 - Number of reviews: 32
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items